Latest Products http://www.angelairventilator.com Latest Products 17-04-03 en-us http://www.angelairventilator.com Air Ventilators http://www.angelairventilator.com/air-ventilators.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industry experience, we are counted among the preeminent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Air Ventilators. Our range is inclusive of Rooftop Air Ventilator. Turbo Air Ventilator http://www.angelairventilator.com/turbo-air-ventilator.htm Air Ventilators Thu, 04 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing and supplying of Turbo Air Ventilator. We manufacture Turbo Air Ventilator using cutting edge technology and superior quality raw materials, tools and equipment. Our Turbo Air Ventilator is widely used for general ventilation in public buildings, houses, factories, schools, farm buildings, etc. Rooftop Air Ventilator http://www.angelairventilator.com/rooftop-air-ventilator.htm Air Ventilators Thu, 04 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer technically advanced Rooftop Air Ventilator that is based on latest principle of operation. Centrifugal force created by rotating vanes of turbo vent creates low-pressure zone, which draws fresh air from outside which helps in replacing polluted air/ hot air continuously to atmosphere. Powder Coated Air Ventilator http://www.angelairventilator.com/powder-coated-air-ventilator.htm Air Ventilators Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a major Manufacturer and Supplier of Powder Coated Air Ventilator. The Powder Coated Air Ventilator is finished using different powdered coatings like epoxy powder, acrylic powder, polyester powder, polyurethane powder, etc. FRP Domes http://www.angelairventilator.com/frp-domes.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have become one of the well-known Manufacturers and Suppliers of Industrial FRP Domes in India. We offer a wide range of FRP Domes in the form of corrugated sheets. The FRP Domes are available either in transparent or semi transparent form. Clients can avail from us FRP Domes in various colors, sizes and dimensions. Eco Ventilator http://www.angelairventilator.com/eco-ventilator.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is enlisted among the reliable Manufacturers and Suppliers of Eco Ventilator. The Ventilators offered by us are widely used for numerous industrial applications. FRP Base Ventilator http://www.angelairventilator.com/frp-base-ventilator.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our rich industry experience, we are counted among the successful Manufacturers and Suppliers of FRP Base Ventilator. FRP Sheets http://www.angelairventilator.com/frp-sheets.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed among the eminent Manufacturers and Suppliers of FRP Sheets. The FRP Sheets offered by us are widely used in industrial applications. Turbine Ventilator http://www.angelairventilator.com/turbine-ventilator.htm Thu, 28 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a distinguished Manufacturer and Supplier of Turbine Ventilator. The Turbine Ventilators offered by us are widely used in food industry, light industry, chemical industry, medicine, textile and dye, metallurgy, construction, electrical power, tunnel, machine and hotel, cinema and marketplace. Wind Driven Turbine Ventilator http://www.angelairventilator.com/wind-driven-turbine-ventilator.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can obtain Wind Driven Turbine Ventilator at market-leading rates from us. We are reckoned among the successful Manufacturers and Suppliers of Turbine Ventilators. Polycarbonate Base Plates http://www.angelairventilator.com/polycarbonate-base-plates.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the reliable Manufacturers and Suppliers of Polycarbonate Base Plates. The plates offered by us undergo numerous quality-tests before the final dispatch.